Wood & Brass Table

I acquired this wood and brass table in a trade with a client. I traded this :

 

I sanded the top and decided to layer a few colors I had on hand. I started with Annie Sloan Arles.

 

I then added Annie Sloan Duck Egg.. 

 

 

Next up… a layer of Provence…. 

 

 

A layer of Maison  Blanche  Colette followed…

 

Sealed with a layer of dark and amber wax. 

Slight distressing and dark wax complete the finish. 

It is now ready for sale. :))

This entry was published on July 22, 2013 at 3:53 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

