Rustic & Vintage

This desk was in my youngest daughter’s room for the last 8 months. Before this it was a shabby chic white and she had it for about 5 years. 

When I started refinishing furniture I painted this in Miss Mustard Seed’s Luckett’s Green for her. She never asked for a new desk until…. I finished this one. 

I posted it and it got alot of attention but no offer close to my asking price. She really liked it, so I was happy to move it into her room. 

So, since there is not a space for this loved rustic desk, it is being posted. 

This entry was published on June 17, 2013 at 4:45 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Rustic & Vintage

  1. How do I get information about this table?

Leave a Reply

